10cc ‎– Bloody Tourists
10cc ‎– Bloody Tourists

10cc ‎– Bloody Tourists

Regular price $9.99 Sale


A1 Dreadlock Holiday 4:28
A2 For You And I 5:20
A3 Take These Chains 2:36
A4 Shock On The Tube 3:38
A5 Last Night 3:10
A6 The Anonymous Alcoholic 5:38
B1 Reds In My Bed 4:08
B2 Life Line 3:26
B3 Tokyo 4:29
B4 Old Mister Time 4:27
B5 From Rochdale To Ocho Rios 3:41
B6 Everything You Wanted To Know About!!! 4:25


Bloody Tourists was the sixth studio album by 10cc and the second to be produced following the band's 1976 split. It yielded the singles "Dreadlock Holiday", which reached No.1 in the UK in August 1978, and "Reds in My Bed", which did not chart. "For You and I" was issued as a double a-side single with "I'm Not in Love" in September 1979 but also didn't chart. "For you and I" was also issued in the US, with promo copies being available as a 12" single.