Bruce Springsteen ‎– Tunnel Of Love
Bruce Springsteen ‎– Tunnel Of Love

Bruce Springsteen ‎– Tunnel Of Love

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Tunnel of Love is the eighth studio album by Bruce Springsteen, released on October 9, 1987. Although members of the E Street Band occasionally performed on the album, Springsteen recorded most of the parts himself, often with drum machines and synthesizers. While the album's liner notes list the E Street Band members under that name, Shore Fire Media, Springsteen's public relations firm, does not count it as an E Street Band album[3] and 2002's The Rising was advertised as his first studio album with the E Street Band since Born in the USA. The album won Best Rock Vocal Performance, Solo at the 1988 Grammy Awards.

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Ain't Got You 2:07
A2 Tougher Than The Rest 4:34
A3 All That Heaven Will Allow 2:38
A4 Spare Parts 3:39
A5 Cautious Man 3:56
A6 Walk Like A Man 3:36
B1 Tunnel Of Love 5:10
B2 Two Faces 3:01
B3 Brilliant Disguise 4:15
B4 One Step Up 4:21
B5 When You're Alone 3:21
B6 Valentine's Day 5:13