Crystal Gayle - When I Dream
Crystal Gayle - When I Dream
Crystal Gayle - When I Dream

Crystal Gayle - When I Dream

Regular price $6.99 Sale

When I Dream is the fifth studio album by American country music singer Crystal Gayle, released in 1978 at the height of her career. It was her second consecutive #2 country album on the Billboard charts. Two singles from the album reached #1 on the Country Singles chart: "Talking in Your Sleep" (also a Top 20 Pop hit) and "Why Have You Left the One You Left Me For". The title song, "When I Dream", is a re-recorded version of a song that appeared originally on her 1975 debut album Crystal Gayle, and reached #3. A fourth single, "Heart Mender", peaked at #58. "Hello I Love You" was featured in the 1982 movie, Six Pack, starring Kenny Rogers, Erin Gray and Diane Lane.



A1 Why Have You Left The One You Left Me For? 2:52
A2 Heart Mender 2:54
A3 Hello I Love You 2:31
A4 Talking In Your Sleep 2:51
A5 Paintin' This Old Town Blue 2:07
A6 When I Dream 3:21
B1 Don't Treat Me Like A Stranger 3:12
B2 Too Good To Throw Away 2:50
B3 Cry Me A River 3:11
B4 Wayward Wind 2:53
B5 Someday Soon 3:50
B6 I Still Miss Someone 2:45