Foghat - Boogie Motel
Foghat - Boogie Motel

Foghat - Boogie Motel

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Somebody's Been Sleepin' In My Bed 3:43
A2 Third Time Lucky 4:10
A3 Comin' Down With Love 5:22
A4 Paradise Alley 5:36
B1 Boogie Motel 7:21
B2 Love In Motion 4:30
B3 Nervous Release 5:52


Boogie Motel is the eighth studio album by blues rock band Foghat, released in 1979. It was recorded at the Boogie Motel Studios in Port Jefferson, NY, and certified gold in the US. The cover art is by Jim Baikie. From this album, only "Third Time Lucky (First Time I Was a Fool)" was included on The Best of Foghat.