Santana ‎– Inner Secrets
Santana ‎– Inner Secrets

Santana ‎– Inner Secrets

Regular price $6.99 Sale


A1 Dealer / Spanish Rose 5:50
A2 Move On 4:27
A3 One Chain (Don't Make No Prison) 6:13
A4 Stormy 4:45
B1 Well All Right 4:09
B2 Open Invitation 4:45
B3 Life Is A Lady / Holiday 3:47
B4 The Facts Of Love 5:28
B5 Wham! 3:24

Inner Secrets is the ninth studio album by Santana. It marks the start of the phase of Santana's career where he moved away from the fusion of Latin, jazz, rock and bluesthat marked his previous records and began to move towards analbum-oriented rock direction. As such, the album's quality is widely disputed among fans. "Stormy" and "One Chain (Don't Make No Prison)" were both hit singles. In The Netherlands "Well All Right" was released as a single and reached #22 in the top 40.