Stevie Nicks ‎– Bella Donna
Stevie Nicks ‎– Bella Donna

Stevie Nicks ‎– Bella Donna

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Bella Donna 5:18
A2 Kind Of Woman 3:08
A3 Stop Draggin' My Heart Around 4:02
A4 Think About It 3:33
A5 After The Glitter Fades 3:27
B1 Edge Of Seventeen 5:28
B2 How Still My Love 3:51
B3 Leather And Lace 3:55
B4 Outside The Rain 4:17
B5 The Highwayman 4:49

Bella Donna is the debut studio album by American singer,songwriter and Fleetwood Mac vocalist Stevie Nicks. Released on July 27, 1981, the album reached number one on the U.S. Billboard charts in September of that year. Bella Donna was awarded Platinum status by the RIAA on October 7, 1981, less than three months after its release, and has since been certified quadruple-platinum. 'Bella Donna' spent nearly three years on the Billboard 200 from July 1981 to June 1984. The album has sold over 15 million copies worldwide, including more than 4 million copies in the US alone with approximately a million copies since 1991 in the US according to Nielsen Soundscan. It is Nicks' best selling solo album to date.